STS-116 flight crew, front row, left to right: William A. Oefelein, pilot; Joan E. Higginbotham, mission specialist; and Mark L. Polansky, commander. On the back row (from the left) are astronauts Robert L. Curbeam, Nicholas J.M. Patrick, Sunita L. Williamsand the European Space Agency’s Christer Fuglesang, all mission specialists. (NASA STS116-S-002)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *